Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Mezzio Athletic Director Mezzio@fultonschools.org
PJ Graybeck Bus Transportation GraybeckP@fultonschools.org


Strength & Conditioning and Athletic Trainers

Name Title Phone Email
PJ Graybeck Strength & Conditioning Coordinator GraybeckP@fultonschools.org
Whitley Witherspoon Certified Athletic Trainer WitherspoonW@fultonschools.org


Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Trey Henson Varsity Baseball Head Coach hensondc@fultonschools.org
Greg Brown Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach
Jarrett Smith Varsity Baseball Assistant Coach
Carlos Martinez JV Baseball Head Coach MartinezC1@fultonschools.org
Tom Nohstadt Baseball Assistant Coach
Jason Russo 9th Grade Baseball Coach


Boys Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Buck Jenkins Boys Varsity Basketball Head Coach JenkinsB1@fultonschools.org
Jerome Dunson Boys Varsity Basketball Assistant Coach DunsonJ1@fultonschools.org
Damon Jefferson Boys 9th Grade Basketball Coach


Girls Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Darryl Ellis Girls Varsity Basketball Head Coach ellisda@fultonschools.org
Bena Hanyard Girls Basketball Assistant Coach
Jackie Carson Girls JV Basketball Head Coach CarsonJ@fultonschools.org


Basketball Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Lucy Harrold Varsity Basketball Cheerleading Head Coach harrold@fultonschools.org
Ginger Collins Varsity Basketball Cheerleading Assistant Coach ​CollinsGH@fultonschools.org
Mary Schmidt JV Basketball Cheerleading Head Coach SchmidtML@fultonschools.org


Boys Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Zach McKeone Boys Cross Country Head Coach mckeonez@fultonschools.org
Larry Harris Boys Cross Country Assistant Coach HarrisL4@fultonschools.org


Girls Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Isaac Seals Girls Cross Country Head Coach Sealsi@fultonschools.org
Jackie Carson Girls Cross Country Assistant Coach : CarsonJ@fultonschools.org
Sylvia Smith Girls Cross Country Assistant Coach SmithSylvia@fultonschools.org


Football

Name Title Phone Email
Robert Edwards Football Head Coach edwardsrl@fultonschools.org
Willie Clay Football Defensive Coordinator
Rodney Culler Football Assistant Coach/OL
Andrico Hines Football Offensive Coordinator
Marcus Stroud Football Assistant Coach/DL
Whitley Witherspoon Athletic Trainer
Ryan Andrew Young
Derrick Tatum Defensive Backs
Robert Otis Hicks, Jr. Offensive Line
Elliot Lee Berry Linebackers


Football Cheerleading

Name Title Phone Email
Amanda Weaver Varsity Football Cheerleading Head Coach WeaverAM@fultonschools.org
Robin Tobo Varsity Football Cheerleading Assistant Coach Tobo@fultonschools.org
Samantha Greco JV Football Cheerleading Head Coach ​GrecoS@fultonschools.org


Boys Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Charles Germano Boys Golf Head Coach Germano@fultonschools.org


Girls Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Jackie Carson Girls Golf Head Coach CarsonJ@fultonschools.org


Boys Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Mark Horton Boys Varsity Lacrosse Head Coach hortonma@fultonschools.org
Harrison Cassandra Boys Varsity Lacrosse Assistant Coach
Vance Woodcox Boys Varsity Lacrosse Assistant Coach
PJ Graybeck Boys JV Lacrosse Head Coach


Girls Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Angela Gao Girls Lacrosse Head Coach gao@fultonschools.org


Boys Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Matt Taylor Boys Varsity Soccer Head Coach TaylorM61@fultonschools.org​
Adam Beckman Boys Varsity Soccer Assistant Coach adambeckman@bellsouth.net
Arturo Cruz Boys JV Soccer Coach CruzA@fultonschools.org


Girls Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Sandra Bradley Girls Varsity Soccer Head Coach BradleyS2@fultonschools.org
Craig Reynolds Girls Soccer Assistant Coach
Michelle Finley Girls Soccer Assistant Coach FinleyM@fultonschools.org
Rod Schopke Girls JV Soccer Head Coach


Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Julian James Softball Head Coach JamesJ4@fultonschools.org
Dana Stephens Softball Assistant Coach
Carlos Martinez JV Softball Head Coach, Varsity Softball Assistant Coach MartinezC1@fultonschools.org


Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Taylor Swim Dive Head Coach TaylorLS@fultonschools.org
Duffy Hickey Swim Dive Assistant Coach jamesduffy.hickey@gmail.com


Boys Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Angus Guberman Boys Tennis Head Coach GubermanA@fultonschools.org


Girls Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Miranda Campbell Girls Tennis Head Coach kenerlym@fultonschools.org


Boys Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
JC Futrell Boys Varsity Track Assistant Coach Futrell@fultonschools.org
Larry Harris Boys Varsity Track Assistant Coach HarrisL4@fultonschools.org
Zach McKeone Track & Field Assistant Coach mckeonez@fultonschools.org


Girls Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Isaac Seals Girls Varsity Track Head Coach Sealsi@fultonschools.org
Larry Harris Girls Varsity Track Assistant Coach HarrisL4@fultonschools.org
Chuck Lyons Girls Varsity Track Assistant Coach LyonsC@fultonschools.org
Zach McKeone Track & Field Assistant Coach mckeonez@fultonschools.org


Girls Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Nikia Bynum-Isler Varsity Volleyball Head Coach islern@fultonschools.org
Fred Earley JV Volleyball Head Coach CoachFred@push1vbc.net
Chy Thompson 9th Grade Volleyball Coach chythompson@att.net


Wrestling

Name Title Phone Email
Zach McKeone Wrestling Coach mckeonez@fultonschools.org
Brooks Brodie Wrestling Assistant Coach BrodieM@fultonschools.org
Mike McQuary Wrestling Assistant Coach mcq@autonomousfusion.com
Sean Mogelgaard Wrestling Assistant Coach sean.mogelgaard@gmail.com